Core Faculty

Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Xiaomin Bao

Xiaomin Bao

Greg Beitel

Greg Beitel

Jason Brickner

Jason Brickner

Richard Carthew

Richard Carthew

Richard Gaber

Richard Gaber
  • Program Area(s):  Genetics and Developmental Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-5452
  • Office Location: Cook 3135
  • E-mail: r-gaber@northwestern.edu

Yuan He

Yuan He
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-491-8526
  • Office Location: Cook 4139
  • E-mail: yuanhe@northwestern.edu

Robert Holmgren

Robert Holmgren
  • Program Area(s):  Genetics and Developmental Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-5460
  • Office Location: Pancoe 1403
  • E-mail: r-holmgren@northwestern.edu

Curt Horvath

Curt Horvath
  • Program Area(s):  Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-5530
  • Office Location: Pancoe 4401
  • E-mail: horvath@northwestern.edu

Neil Kelleher

Neil Kelleher

Carole LaBonne

Carole LaBonne
  • Program Area(s):  Genetics and Developmental Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-4165
  • Office Location: Pancoe 3411
  • E-mail: clabonne@northwestern.edu

Laura Lackner

Laura Lackner

Robert Lamb

Robert Lamb
  • Program Area(s):  Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-5433
  • Office Location: Cook 3137
  • E-mail: ralamb@northwestern.edu

John Marko

John Marko
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-467-1276
  • Office Location: Pancoe 4109
  • E-mail: john-marko@northwestern.edu

Kelly Mayo

Kelly Mayo
  • Program Area(s):  Genetics and Developmental Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-8854
  • Office Location: Pancoe 1115
  • E-mail: k-mayo@northwestern.edu

Thomas Meade

Thomas Meade
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-491-2481
  • Office Location: Silverman 2503
  • E-mail: tmeade@northwestern.edu

Alfonso Mondragon

Alfonso Mondragon
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-491-7726
  • Office Location: Cook 4131
  • E-mail: a-mondragon@northwestern.edu

Richard Morimoto

Richard Morimoto

Christian Petersen

Christian Petersen

Heather Pinkett

Heather Pinkett
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-467-4048
  • Office Location: Cook 4133
  • E-mail: h-pinkett@northwestern.edu

Ishwar Radhakrishnan

Ishwar Radhakrishnan

Amy Rosenzweig

Amy Rosenzweig
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-467-5301
  • Office Location: Cook 4137
  • E-mail: amyr@northwestern.edu

Vinzenz Unger

Vinzenz Unger
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-467-2178
  • Office Location: Silverman Hall 4619
  • E-mail: v-unger@northwestern.edu

Reza Vafabakhsh

Reza Vafabakhsh

Xiaozhong Wang

Xiaozhong Wang
  • Program Area(s):  Genetics and Developmental Biology
  • Phone: 847-467-4897
  • Office Location: Pancoe 1405
  • E-mail: awang@northwestern.edu

Eric Weiss

Eric Weiss
  • Program Area(s):  Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Phone: 847-491-7034
  • Office Location: Pancoe 3413
  • E-mail: elweiss@northwestern.edu

Sadie Wignall

Sadie Wignall
  • Program Area(s):  Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Phone: 847-467-0386
  • Office Location: Pancoe 3115
  • E-mail: s-wignall@northwestern.edu

T. T. Wu

T. T. Wu
  • Program Area(s):  Structural Biology, Biochemistry, and Biophysics
  • Phone: 847-491-7849
  • Office Location: Tech E265
  • E-mail: t-wu@northwestern.edu